Archive for October, 2012

Yu-Gi-Oh! Asian Championship Plus Qualifier 2012

Hong Kong
[Dino Rabbit]

Malaysia – Team MYM
Zack Teoh [Mermail]
Shahmir Roshidi [Wind-Up]
Andrew Ng [HERO]

Philippines – Team Busog
Irwin Arogo [Wind-Up]
Jomer Yap Flores [HERO]
Charles Cedric So [Chaos Dragon]

Singapore – Team Koi
Johann Loke [Dark World]
William Oh [HERO]
Yu Bixuan [Mermail]

South Korea – Team HALEY
Kim Tae Woo [Six Samurai]
Eun Won Gi [Ninja Hieratic]
Park Jun Sik [Mermail]

Taiwan – Team 天花板不会掉下來
[Dino Rabbit]
[Dark World]

Thailand – Team BAO BAO
Pichaphop Chalermchatvichien “Air” [Malefic Geartown]
Bank Vicharat [Chaos Dragon]
Apinan Chalermchatvichien “Off” [Agent Fairy]



Asia Championship 2014
Taipei, Taiwan
22nd June 2014

World Championship 2014
Rimini, Italy
9th-10th August 2014

Blog Stats

  • 900,912 hits


Road of the King is maintained by Akira of Duelist Codex.

The current banner of ロード・オブ・ザ・キング (Road of the King) is originally drawn by りんにゃ. Image has been edited to reflect the correct wording. Original image taken from here.

Naming Convention
Asian Name: Family Name followed by Given Name
Western Name: Given Name followed by Family Name

ACQ: Asian Championship Qualifier
WCQ: World Championship Qualifier