Archive for December, 2012

Yu-Gi-Oh! Asian Championship Plus 2012

Champion – Taiwan
Wu Chung Wei [Lightsworn]
Lin Yi Chun [Wind-Up]
Sun Jen Hsiang [Arrive HERO]

1st Runner-up – Malaysia
Teoh Zhen Pei [Mermail]
Andrew Ng Wei Qin [HERO]
Shahmir Bin Roshidi [Wind-Up]

2nd Runner-up – Hong Kong 2
Yeung Chu Fai [Mermail]
Leung Siu Pan [Agent Fairy]
Sheung Kwan Hoi To [Dino Rabbit]

3rd Runner-up – Singapore
Johann Loke Si Neng [Wind-Up]
William Oh Jin Xing [HERO]
Yu Bixuan [Mermail]

Hong Kong 1
Kwong Ka Ho [Mermail]
Cheung Wing Ho [Dino Rabbit]
Tong Chun Wai [Hieratic]

Pichaphop Chalermchatvichien “Air” [Skill Drain Rabbit]
Bank Vicharat [Mermail]
Apinan Chalermchatvichien “Off” [Agent Fairy]

Arogo Irwin Jansen Abeleda [Chaos Dragon]
Charles Cedric So [Mermail]
Jomer Flores [HERO]

South Korea
Park Jun Sik [Mermail]
Eun Won Ki [Chaos Dragon]
Kim Tae Woo [Six Samurai]

Source: High Level Gaming



Asia Championship 2014
Taipei, Taiwan
22nd June 2014

World Championship 2014
Rimini, Italy
9th-10th August 2014

Blog Stats

  • 900,912 hits


Road of the King is maintained by Akira of Duelist Codex.

The current banner of ロード・オブ・ザ・キング (Road of the King) is originally drawn by りんにゃ. Image has been edited to reflect the correct wording. Original image taken from here.

Naming Convention
Asian Name: Family Name followed by Given Name
Western Name: Given Name followed by Family Name

ACQ: Asian Championship Qualifier
WCQ: World Championship Qualifier