Yu-Gi-Oh! Malaysia National 2010

Player: Micheal Yap Wei Keong
Deck: Frog Monarch
Rank: National Champion
Source: Cookie’s Blog

Monsters: 23
3 x Swap Frog
3 x Dupe Frog
2 x Treeborn Frog
2 x Ronintoadin
2 x Substitoad
2 x Flip Flog Frog
2 x Mobius the Frost Monarch
2 x Thestalos the Firestorm Monarch
2 x Raiza the Storm Monarch
3 x Caius the Shadow Monarch

Spells: 10
3 x Book of Moon
1 x Heavy Storm
1 x Mystical Space Typhoon
1 x Giant Trunade
1 x Brain Control
2 x Pot of Avarice
1 x One for One

Traps: 8
2 x Compulsary Evacuation Device
3 x Spiritual Water Art – Aoi
1 x Mind Crush
1 x Mirror Force
1 x Torrential Tribute

Extra: 0

Side: 15*
3 x Battle Fader
2 x Threatening Roar
3 x System Down

*The list is incomplete.


1 Response to “Yu-Gi-Oh! Malaysia National 2010”

  1. 1 Yu-Gi-Oh! World Championship Qualifier 2010 « ロード・オブ・ザ・キング Trackback on August 11, 2010 at 9:29 am
Comments are currently closed.


Asia Championship 2014
Taipei, Taiwan
22nd June 2014

World Championship 2014
Rimini, Italy
9th-10th August 2014

Blog Stats

  • 892,782 hits


Road of the King is maintained by Akira of Duelist Codex.

The current banner of ロード・オブ・ザ・キング (Road of the King) is originally drawn by りんにゃ. Image has been edited to reflect the correct wording. Original image taken from here.

Naming Convention
Asian Name: Family Name followed by Given Name
Western Name: Given Name followed by Family Name

ACQ: Asian Championship Qualifier
WCQ: World Championship Qualifier